Kelly Rowland Unveils ‘Talk A Good Game’ Official Tracklistings

Kelly Rowland Talk A Good Game Album Cover

Kelly Rowland’s ‘Talk A Good Game’ Available Now for Pre-order

After the amazing response from fans and critics alike for her latest single “ Dirty Laundry ,” the stars are starting to officially align for Ms. Kelly Rowland .

The singer has unveiled the official tracklistings for the standard and deluxe editions of her fourth studio album, Talk a Good Game .

The standard version will feature a total of 12 tracks and appearances from Wiz Khalifa , Pusha T and fellow Destiny’s Child band-mates and best friends Beyoncé Knowles and Michelle Williams .

The deluxe version will feature all of that, along with an additional three tracks, which includes a duet with producer and singer-songwriter The-Dream .

The album features production and song-writing credits from Pharrell Williams , The Runners , Danja , Rico Love , Sevyn Streeter , and Boi-1da — just to name a few.

You’ll notice that her Lil Wayne -assisted “Ice” did not make it onto the final listings. When speaking about the album, which is set to be released on June 18, 2013, Ms. Kelly had this to say:

“[It] feels like everything I wanted to make as far as music and R&B. Iwanted to make sure my roots were really pronounced on this album.”

Recently named as one of the new judges for the next season of X Factor , the singer will also be touring with Dream this summer.

Take a look at the tracklistings for TAGG below:

Standard Edition

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone featuring Wiz Khalifa
4. Talk a Good Game featuring Kevin Cossom
5. Down on Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed featuring Beyoncé & Michelle
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life featuring Pusha T
12. Stand in Front of Me

Deluxe Edition

13. Sky Walker featuring The-Dream
14. Put Your Name on It
15. #1

About the author  ⁄ Teonny Spears

Call me Teonn or Teonny Spears. Teonny Spears is one name like Mary-Kate or...Billy Ray. Britney Spears Stan. Rihanna Fanatic. Chris Brown Supporter. Pop Music Junkie. Oreo Lover. Blogger/Vlogger for 8 years collectively. I also write about Fashion, TV Shows, Movies, Album Sales, and other genres of music such as Rap/Hip Hop, Country, and Rock. Spiders scare me. The dark, that scares me too. Bitchy. Controlling. Shady. Manipulative. Schemer. Materialistic.