Justin Timberlake’s Updated ‘20/20 Experience: 2 of 2’ Tracklisting Revealed


Justin Timberlake’s ’20/20 Experience Part 2′ Official Album Cover

A couple of weeks ago, we shared the official tracklisting and album cover for Justin Timberlake ‘s upcoming album The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 , which is set to be released on September 30th.

Well today, we are pleased to share the updated tracklisting which features appearances from Jay-Z , who the singer collaborated with on the first 20/20’s album with the single “Suit & Tie,” on the new song “Murder,” and Drake , who will appear on the song “Cabaret.”

The album will serve as the singer’s fourth solo studio album, and will be repackaged with the first 20/20 album as a compilation entitled The 20/20 Experience: The Complete Experience . 2 of 2 was made available for pre-order in iTunes on July 12, 2013.

The album is currently preceded by its lead single “Take Back the Night,” which has so far managed to peak at #33 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Take a look at the updated tracklisting below:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret featuring Drake
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder featuring Jay-Z
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Share This!