Tinashe Reveals ‘Aquarius’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

Tinashe Aquarius Album Cover

Tinashe 'Aquarius' Album Cover

Tinashe ‘Aquarius’ Album Cover

The wait is officially over! Rising R&B singer-songwriter Tinashe has unveiled the official album cover and tracklisting for her upcoming debut studio album, Aquarius .

Set to be released on October 7th, the 18-track set will feature appearances from ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Future, and Devonté Hynes .

Producers for the album will include DJ Mustard, Mike Will Made It, Boi-1da, Detail, Jasper Stuart, Redwine , and Tinashe herself — who also serves as the records executive producer.

The album is currently preceded by the official lead single “2 On,” which has so far made it to #24 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and the recently released “Pretend.” Take a look at the tracklisting below.

1. “Aquarius”
2. “Bet” (feat. Devonté Hynes)
3. “Cold Sweat”
4. “Nightfall” (Interlude)
5. “2 On” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. “How Many Times” (feat. Future)
7. “What Is There To Lose” (Interlude)
8. “Pretend” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. “All Hands On Deck”
10. “Indigo Child” (Interlude)
11. “Far Side of the Moon”
12. “The Calm” (Interlude)
13. “Feels Like Vegas”
14. “Thug Cry”
15. “Deep In the Night” (Interlude)
16. “Bated Breath”
17. “Wildfire”
18. “The Storm” (Outro)

[via rap-up.com ]