Jhené Aiko’s ‘Souled Out’ Tracklisting Includes Cocaine 80s, Common & Daughter

Jhené Aiko's Deluxe Album Artwork for 'Souled Out'

Jhené Aiko’s Deluxe Album Artwork for ‘Souled Out’

Following the release of Jhené Aiko ‘s gorgeous album cover for her upcoming heavily-anticipated debut studio album Souled Out , the songstress has shared the album’s official tracklisting.

Originally set to be released this month, the album is now set to be released on September 9th via No I.D. ‘s ARTium/Def Jam.

Consisting of 14 tracks (16 if you get the exclusive Target edition), the album will feature production from Key Wane , Fisticuffs , James Fauntleroy , and Dot Da Genius .

Three featured guests will appear on the album: Cocaine 80s on the album’s lead single “To Love & Die,” Common on a song called “Pretty Bird” and her daughter Namiko , who appears on “Promises.”

Shortly after the release of the album, Jhené will join good friend The Weeknd on his four-city King of the Fall Tour , which will also feature rapper ScHoolboy Q .

The tour will kick off on September 19th at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center and end on October 10th at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, California. Take a look at the tracklisting below.

Souled Out Official and Exclusive Tracklisting

1. “Brave”
2. “To Love & Die” featuring Cocaine 80s
3. “Beautiful Ruin”
4. “It’s Cool”
5. “Lyin King”
6. “Wading”
7. “The Pressure”
8. “Eternal Sunshine”
9. “Limbo Limbo Limbo”
10. “Promises” featuring Namiko
11. “W.A.Y.S.”
12. “Pretty Bird” featuring Common
13. “Spotless Mind”
14. “Remember”
15. “My Afternoon Dream” (Target Exclusive)
16. “You vs. Them” (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)

[via rap-up.com ]