Robin Thicke ‘Blurred Lines’ Official Album Cover

Robin Thicke Unveils Colorful ‘Blurred Lines’ Album Cover & Official Tracklist

Robin Thicke 'Blurred Lines' Official Album Cover

Robin Thicke ‘Blurred Lines’ Official Album Cover

The official cover art and tracklisting for Robin Thicke‘s sixth studio album Blurred Lines has finally made it’s way into the blogosphere.

Set to be released on July 30, 2013, through Star Trak Entertainment, the album will feature a total of 11 songs, with guest appearances from T.I., Pharrell Williams and Kendrick Lamar.

What I love about the cover art, which is like all of his album covers, it really grabs your attention and diverts it away at the same time. His gorgeous scruffy face and those amazing eyes, pull you into a place that you refuse to leave.

The album is currently preceded by the lead single of the same title, which features T.I. and Pharrell.

The song has managed to become Robin’s most successful single of his career by peaking at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, as well as #1 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and R&B Songs chart.

It has also become a worldwide hit and reached number #1 in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Ireland, the Netherlands, the UK, and has reached the top 10 in Belgium, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Portugal and Switzerland.

A second single, For the Rest of My Life,” which serves as a romantic ballad dedicated to his wife and high school sweetheart Paula Patton, has also been released.

Take a look at the tracklisting and watch “Blurred Lines” get video bombed by Jimmy Kimmel and Guillermo below:

1. Blurred Lines featuring T.I. & Pharrell Williams
2. Take It Easy on Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get in My Way
6. Give It 2 U featuring Kendrick Lamar
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 the Rest of My Life
10. Top of the World
11. The Good Life