Justin Timberlake “The 20/20 Expierence” Official Album Cover

Justin Timberlake Unveils ’20/20 Experience’ Official Album Cover & Tracklisting

Justin Timberlake 'The 20/20 Expierence' Official Album Cover

Justin Timberlake’s ‘The 20/20 Expierence’ Official Album Cover

It’s finally here people! Justin Timberlake has unveiled the official album cover and standard (I think) edition tracklisting for his long-awaited upcoming third studio album, The 20/20 Experience, which is currently set to be released on March 19, 2013.

Though I like the album cover, I’m slightly disappointed with it. It just looks like the singer’s latest promo pic, which features him wearing a suit and tie with a black and white color effect. All they did was photoshop (I could be wrong) an eye testing machine and added a font to it.

As far as the tracklisting goes, I’m slightly disappointed with that as well, but the titles look very interesting. Ten just isn’t enough. It always leaves you wanting more, even if it’s only two more songs.

I really hope that he decides to do a deluxe edition, after disappearing from the music scene for over six years, don’t you think that we deserve just a tad bit more tracks for our long wait JT?

Justin Timberlake 'The 20/20 Expierence' Official Standard Edition Tracklisting

Justin Timberlake’s ‘The 20/20 Expierence’ Official Standard Edition Tracklisting

The album is currently preceded by the lead single Suit & Tie,” which features Jay-Z and Timbaland. After debuting at #84 on the Billboard Hot 100, the song jumped to #4 in its second week of being released.

There are currently little details about the record, Justin has worked with Pharrell Williams, Beyoncé, and Timbaland for the project.

And though it isn’t shown, I’m sure that a couple of the songs have them as featured artists. We over here at Sinuous will defiantly update you when more information is released, until then, share your thoughts about the album cover and tracklisting with us.

The 20/20 Experience Official Tracklisting

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z & Timbaland
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”