2012 AMAs: Ke$ha, Justin Bieber, No Doubt & Usher Added To Performance Lineup

2012 AMAs Kesha, Justin Bieber, No Doubt, Usher

Ke$ha, Justin Bieber, No Doubt and Usher added to list of 2012 American Music Awards Performers

The 40th anniversary of the American Music Awards is just two weeks away and news surrounding the show is still being released. According to Billboard, Usher, Justin Bieber, Ke$ha and No Doubt will join previously announced performers P!nk, Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Christina Aguilera, Carrie Underwood, Pitbull and Linkin Park at the event, with more artists set to be added within the next few days.

This year’s the show will feature an online live pre-show hosted by Lance Bass, alongside Kimberly Cole, Tristan Wilds, Eden Sherand and Sean Kingston, with Andy Grammer serving as the Nokia correspondent.

Rihanna and Nicki Minaj lead the nominations list for the fan-voted event, with a total of four nods. There is also a new category entitled Electronic Dance Music. Nominees include David Guetta, Calvin Harris and Skrillex.

Tickets for the November 18th event, which will take place at the Nokia Theatre at 8 PM EST/7 CST, can be purchased at Ticketmaster right now, with the show being live streamed on ABC.com, amas365.com, Cokemusic.com, Livestream, Ustream, youtube, and through AP Live Entertainment.