Christina Aguilera “Lotus” Official Album Cover

Christina Aguilera’s Official ‘Lotus’ Deluxe Edition Tracklisting

Christina Aguilera 'Lotus' Official Album Cover

Christina Aguilera Reveals ‘Lotus’ Official Deluxe Edition Tracklisting

Last week we shared the overly photoshopped official album cover for Christina Aguilera‘s upcoming seventh studio album Lotus, which is set to be released on November 9, 2012. Well the official deluxe edition tracklisting for the semi-anticipated album (yes I said “semi”) has now been released.

Featuring appearances from The Voice cast members Cee Lo Green and Blake Shelton, the deluxe edition will feature 18 tracks, including an alternate version of the album’s lead singleYour Body,” which debuted and so far peaked at #34 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

The album will feature contributions from Sia, Alex Da Kid, Max Martin and Shellback, just to name a few. Take a look at the official tracklisting below:

1. Lotus
2. Army of Me
3. Red Hot Kinda Love
4. Make the World Move featuring Cee Lo Green
5. Let’s Find Out
6. Your Body
7. Let There Be Love
8. Sing for Me
9. Blank Page
10. Cease Fire
11. Around the World
12. Circles
13. Best of Me
14. Just a Fool featuring Blake Shelton
15. Empty Words
16. Shut Up
17. Light Up the Sky
18. Your Body (Alternate Version)

Watch: Christina Aguilera – “Your Body” Official Video