Usher ‘Looking 4 Myself’ Official Deluxe Edition Cover

Usher Unveils ‘Looking 4 Myself’ Standard & Deluxe Edition Cover Art + Tracklistings

Usher 'Looking 4 Myself' Official Deluxe Edition Cover

Usher 'Looking 4 Myself' Official Deluxe Edition Cover

Usher has released the official standard and deluxe edition covers for his upcoming 7th studio album Looking for Myself (he changed it to Looking 4 Myself actually), which is set to be released on June 12th (Amazon / iTunes).

The album will feature the lead single “Climax”, as well as the newley released second and third singles “Lemme See” featuring Rick Ross, and “Scream”. Pharrell Williams and Luke Steele are also making apperances on the album, with production work from Jim Jonsin, Swedish House Mafia, Rico Love, Pharrell Williams, and more.

Usher 'Looking 4 Myself' Official Standard Edition Cover

Usher 'Looking 4 Myself' Official Standard Edition Cover

I love the covers, however, it doesn’t really seem like an album cover to me. There is no denying that the artistic design and tattoo art (which is fake, Usher does have tattoos though) is beautifully amazing, but this particular photograph is what I would use for a single cover. Take a look at the official tracklisting for the standard and deluxe edition of the album below.

Standard Tracklisting

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care for U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See featuring Rick Ross
7. Twisted featuring Pharrell Williams
8. Dive
9. What Happened to U
10. Looking 4 Myself featuring Luke Steele
11. Numb
12. Lessons for the Lover
13. Sins of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition

15. I.F.U.
16. Say the Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing

Like this?