HARD Summer 2012 Los Angeles

HARD Summer 2012 Line Up: Skrillex, Chromeo, Magnetic Man, Little Dragon, Buraka Som Sistema & More!

HARD Summer 2012 Los Angeles

HARD has released the official line-up of its Summer 2012 music festival! The event will take place over the course of two days–for the first time, August 3rd and 4th, at L.A. Historic Park in Downtown Los Angeles. There will be over fifty bands and DJs on four massive stages.

Acts include Skrillex, Bloc Party, Miike Snow, Boys Noize, Nero, Bloody Beetroots, Squarepusher, A-Trak, Chromeo, Magnetic Man, James Murphy, Little Dragon, Erol Alkan, Datsik, Bootsy Collins & The Funk Unity Band, Fake Blood, 12th Planet, Dillon Francis, Zedd, Gesaffelstein, Brodinski, Claude Vonstroke, Buraka Som Sistema, Breakbot, Araabmuzik, Justin Martin, Joey Beltram, Craze, Gaslamp Killer, Trolley Snatcha, Destructo, Surkin, Alex Metric, John Talabot, Birdy Nam Nam, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Riton, Oliver, Zombie Disco Squad, Alvin Risk, DJ Antention, Jokers Of The Scene, Light Year, Kill Frenzy, Smims & Belle, Jason Bentley, Nick Catchdubs, Jim E Stack, Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire, Brenmar, Lunice, Baio, Nick Thayer, Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team and more!

Watch HARD Summer 2012 Trailer


Friday, August 3, 2012 and Saturday, August 4, 2012
6:00 pm to 2:00 pm


L.A. Historic Park
1245 N. Spring St. (adjacent to historic Chinatown, Dodger Stadium and Union Station)
Los Angeles, CA 90012


$119 – $149


Tickets are available for purchase at hardsummer.com.

Like this?