Beyonce “4: The Remix” Official EP Cover

Beyoncé’s ‘4: The Remix’ EP Official Cover + Tracklisting & Release Date

Beyonce "4: The Remix" Official EP Cover

Beyonce "4: The Remix" Official EP Cover

It has been announced that Beyoncé will finally be releasing the 4: The Remix EP that we got a taste of last December. The 6-track extended play will feature remixes of “Run the World (Girls),” “Countdown,” “Best Thing I Never Had,” and “Love On Top,” as well as 2 remixes to my favorite song “End of Time.”

Beyoncé held a competition last month for fans to submit their own versions of the song. The winner, Polish producer JIMEK, won a $4,000 prize along with his remix appearing on the EP.

Fans can expect 4: The Remix to be available on April 24th, just in time for her return concert this Memorial Day in Atlantic City. Take a look at the official tracklisting below.

1. Run the World (Girls) [Dave Aude Club Remix]
2. Countdown [Isa Machine Remix]
3. Best Thing I Never Had [Lars B Remix]
4. Love On Top [DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Remix]
5. End Of Time [WAWA Extended]
6. End Of Time [JIMEK Remix]

Like this?