20 Celebrities Targeted in KONY 2012’s Culturemakers List

http://www.sinuousmag.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/KONY-2012-Culturemakers-list.jpg
KONY 2012 Culturemakers list

As momentum is growing around Kony 2012, the global campaign supporting the arrest of war criminal Joseph Kony, there is still a lot to be done.

The campaign is targeting 20 culture icons who can use their influential voices to keep the deployed U.S. military advisors in Uganda until Kony is arrested.

Below, you’ll find the full list of these culturemakers, their Twitter handles, hashtags, or Facebook pages. Contact them, encourage them to get involved!

  1. Oprah – @oprah
  2. Bill O’reilly – @oreillyfactor
  3. Rihanna – @rihanna
  4. Rush Limbaugh – @rushlimbaugh
  5. Mark Zuckerberg – Facebook.com/zuck
  6. Justin B Ieber – @justinbieber
  7. Ben Affleck – @eastcongonews
  8. Ryan Seacrest – @ryanseacrest
  9. George Clooney – #georgeclooney #kony2012
  10. Jay-z – @s_c_
  11. Tim Tebow – @timtebow
  12. Ellen Degenres – @theellenshow
  13. Lady Gaga – @ladygaga
  14. Bill Gates – @billgates
  15. Stephen Colbert – @stephenathome
  16. Taylor Swift – @taylorswift13
  17. Rick Warren – @rickwarren
  18. Angelina Jolie – #angelinajolie #kony2012
  19. Warren Buffett – @w_buffett
  20. Bono – @onecampaign



Share This